Workshops, Life Sessions, Drop In Sessions

2019/20 Drop-in Dates

The Small Hall will be available for Chandlers Ford Art Group members to set up a table and paint for a couple of hours on the last Friday of the month. The sessions are from 2.00- 4.00. These sessions will be untutored - simply a friendly get-together where artists can meet and paint.
These sessions are for members only and a small fee will be charged for each session from September 2019.
2019- sessions

Friday 25th January
Friday 22nd February
Friday 22nd March

Friday 26th April
Friday 24th May
Friday 28th June

Friday 27th September
Friday 25th October
Friday 29th November

2020- sessions

Friday 24th January
Friday 28th February
Friday 27th March

Please bring a table covering (newspaper will do) to prevent damage to the tables.
This is an opportunity to paint with colleagues and perhaps discuss your work afterwards..